ysstar.blogg.se

R18 otome games english download
R18 otome games english download













Also Ryo is a jerk I can't see myself playing his double route with the other guy (who hardly appears so far).

r18 otome games english download

I'm so scared of Yanderes sometimes haha. I dunno why I am always stuck with an encounter with them lol. I am going for Toma but he doubles up with Shion which is a Yandere. I won't spoil much until the main review but sigh heroine stop being so naive. The total in all for this story so far is interesting it's just. And conflict begins with their family + work situation. They are all idols though and she will get into the same business as them by the help of their father. Then comes Ryo who is the only one who wants to already treat her like any other women. The eldest brother Shion welcomes her with open arms and treats her sweetly. (Brocon moment) She used to be be childhood friends with Toma who totally cold shoulders her now and has a lot of angst. So heroine moves into the house with these 3 brothers as their new sister because she lost her family. So far this is a bit risky with what has happened so far in the game but nothing major except everyone in here has some kind of issue. I don't know I was pretty surprised you had to go through double route when you play this one. Heroine Opinion : She's also pretty normal? She wants to get money for a strong reason but she hasn't shown much personality aside from just being the usual curious girl + no choice in life lol. Interest : I am good so far with my choice his story caught my interest not going to spoil it until I write a review. Rating : So far it is indeed Medium Maturity. All their games seems to depend on who you choose is what type of situation you get. I'm going to say this is probably route dependent. I'm still working on the route of course but so far it's quite tame with minor teasing. (He sort of reminds me of Akiyama(Yakuza) for owning nightclub and then loaning the money to heroine, except the fact he isn't like him personality wise just the feel is sorta there haha.) He has a good story so far and I want to see how it pans out. Shinobu Arima surprisingly as he looks isn't the flirt type so I choose wisely. This one was an easy choice on my end, I choose Shinobu Arima because well I don't want to play weird oresama DO S megane route (I don't favor meganes) and well the other is probably a yandere by what he says. The man (of your choice) will offer to pay it off under one condition and that is to be contracted married to him (for whatever reason he has) The main heroine wants to pay off her family's dept, she tries to find a job to pay it off. I didn't think I'd be interested in the story as much but so far it's actually pretty decent. I was expecting this to be more mature than it is but I guess I am glad (I am only speaking from my route experience so far.) It's a bit risky at times but nothing too extreme. Heroine Opinion : She's pretty normal so far? Interest : GIVE ME ASENA ROUTE I don't want to feel guilty again for going after someone's father. Rating : It might be Medium Maturity to Higher. I'm not into Yandere route if I can choose nor want to deal with another Oresama right now.Īlso this game gives the best login in bonus compared to all their other games. Please add the extra routes soon.įor now I am going for The Tempermental Prince becauseofhisfather (/。\) Like this one they obviously they have all the other guys on the cover to choose EXCEPT the one I want. Oh and btw you will see a lot of the games they tease me with choices I want but don't give. (Makes me a bit worried how far it will go.) In this one they also have the same structure it seems like Starstruck Love where you follow two characters in one route? Except they aren't the main route characters. Mind you how beautiful the art is, it isn't really a sweet prince game lol. Imo, I can't judge this one just yet since it's early but I feel it'll be similar to Arabian Nights Desert Heat where she will be confined to the palace and forced to marry one of the princes. So guess who doesn't get to fly back home?

r18 otome games english download

It's pretty interesting so far, the heroine meets a bunch of princes and well they all catch their interest. Currently just started and getting through the prologue.















R18 otome games english download